Organigrama

COMITÉ EJECUTIVO DE SPSF

PRESIDENTE: Javier Pinilla García

jpinilla@sociologossinfronteras.org

VICEPRESIDENTA: Pilar Antolinez Merchán

pantolinez@sociologossinfronteras.org

SECRETARIA: Pilar Nova Melle

pnova@sociologossinfronteras.org

TESORERO: Francisco Benito Rangel

rangel@sociologossinfronteras.org

VOCALES: Jaime Gonzalez Gomez

jgonzalez@sociologossinfronteras.org

Angel Martín Caño

angelmartin@sociologossinfronteras.org

Balbina López de la Torre

balbina@sociologossinfronteras.org

J. Vicente Díaz

josev@sociologossinfronteras.org

Marta Rey Melijosa

maryreina@sociologossinfronteras.org

Compartir:
  • Print
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • email
  • Live
  • Meneame
  • PDF
  • Technorati
  • Twitter